family · Recipes · Uncategorized

Nandos style spatchcock Chicken 

I love Nando’s chicken and when i saw this in my local supermarket i had to try it Mango and lime marinade so yes another chicken bought and this time i made deep slashes all over my chicken and poured the marinade all over and covered it in foil in a roasting tin to seep all the flavours,


Then cook your normal way I have to say I love these sauce’s they are perfect with all meats I must get some more and maybe use strips of beef next time MMM

  

Leave a Reply

