Uncategorized

Microwave Banana Pudding

Yes, thats right never thought I would ever make a cake in the microwave but found this recipe on the BBC Good Food website and thought it would be brilliant for the kids and hubby tonight as I had little else to offer them but frozen bananas Oops I was quiet amazed how quick and simple it was to put together anyone can do it.

It did take a little longer in my microwave as it’s only a simple little thing nothing to high tech as I only use it to reheat and defrost normally.

But apart from that it was a winner and I would certainly make it again its very cheap and quick to make great for a mid week pudding. Recipe Link here

IMG_3999

Enjoy X

Leave a Reply

