Uncategorized

Halloween and bonfire Night

IMG_3223

Halloween and bonfire night has been and gone, we enjoyed a few treats like chocolate covered apples and a pumpkin pie.

Our Buddy wasn’t too keen on his first halloween and fireworks though but he is getting back to his usual self.

IMG_3144

Me and Ellie made some chocolate covered apples using our favourite chocolate melted and dipping our apples in then using some sprinkles we rolled the apples to coat them well.

IMG_3229

I found this recipe for pumpkin pie on the good food website and thought it was a good one so I’m sharing with you heres the link

My lovely friend on Facebook Tracey who runs her own Facebook page Sweet Chic Bakes  recommend me someone but I had already made this one before I saw her message, here is the link if you would prefer to try that one instead. http://relish.com/recipes/pumpkin-pie/ if you have not checked out her lovely page yet you must its full of yummy cakes and lots of inspiration.

 IMG_3248

Finally we have now come into November and that must mean CHRISTMAS which I’m really looking forward to theres lots of yummy recipes i want to try and make so keep an eye out for my posts and make sure you have signed up to receive my posts so you don’t miss out.

Love Claire x

4 thoughts on “Halloween and bonfire Night

Leave a Reply

