Uncategorized

Christmas Cake

I love my christmas cake every year and I always use Mary Berry’s recipe, Link here it never lets me down and the cake is always moist and yummy.

I do try to decorate it differently each year though and I couldn’t resist this pretty Bunting thats in The lovely Iced Jems shop  and on her online too.

Ive gone all Gingerbread this year as you can see.

12348152_934586086622633_7271953360546445766_n

I’m no professional at decorating I just do it for my family as you can see it’s not perfect but that’s my point anyone can do it and that’s what makes it special.

Enjoy Claire xx

Leave a Reply

