Uncategorized

New Year New beginings

Happy new Year to you all I would like to say thank you for your continued support of my blog I hope you find it useful with your busy everyday lives and continue to enjoy it as we arrive in 2016.

There are Lots of wonderful and exciting things happening this year for me and my family, “A few milestones will be reached”

  1. mine and Simon’s 10th wedding anniversary
  2. my husbands 40th birthday
  3. Charlies 16th birthday

All milestones in which needs celebrating especially with cake. 🙂 Also I’ve set some goals for me this year to achieve and lots of hard battles ahead with my fibro  but I know the change is what I need so, this should be a start to a great year

I want to share more family recipes with you and craft projects so please make sure you have signed up, so you don’t miss anything. Also shares are very appreciated Thank you.

Heres a round up of all the top posts you have all enjoyed over 2015.

Have a great 2016 and remember its a new book you have 365 days to write your own happiness no one will do it for you.

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

