Uncategorized

Happy Easter Sunday

Hello Happy Easter

IMG_0220

What a busy few weeks we’ve had with hubby Birthday along with now easter its all go, The kids have now broken up for school.

I have been baking in the kitchen too which I’ve really enjoyed, I made this coconut cake with coconut cream Birthday cake for Mr Yummy bakes 40th birthday.

IMG_3456

Then we had a lovely tea party with family and that needed a special cake for the day so Mary Berry foolproof book came out and I made her party cake, Which I can tell you it went down so well. Recipe here

IMG_4758

 

And now we have Easter so I found this recipe in my local Waitrose Lemon Simnel cupcakes Recipe Here which I love they are so tasty and I love the lemon in them makes a lovely change.

 

IMG_4796

I hope you have a fab Easter and you don’t get too sick of all the chocolate lol

If you make any of the above please don’t forget to share with me I love seeing them you can do this on my Facebook page, Instagram or twitter or in the comments below.

Enjoy Claire x

One thought on “Happy Easter Sunday

Leave a Reply

