life · walks

Walking with my Buddy

I love going out for walks with my buddy he gets me up and moving in the morning’s especially as Mornings are the hardest for me with my Fibromyalgia.

IMG_4919

And who can’t resist this face.

I often take my camera with me and I’ve been walking the same route through the seasons and I love the way it has changes I love spring when we have the first signs of the blossom on the trees.

IMG_3835

My beautiful tree in the garden has this beautiful pink blossom and is so pretty.

 

IMG_1303

IMG_3832

Buddy loves going in and out searching and smelling all the different smells and yes as he’s a Patterdale terrier he loves nothing more than rolling in fox pooh yes thats right the little monkey and he stinks so much. But I can’t stay mad at him for long.

IMG_3831.JPG

Walking is a great exercise I find it really useful when I have things on my mind I have time to think and put things in order in my head.

The sounds of the birds singing in the trees is such a wonderful sound too you can just sit and listen and loose yourself for a while.

Im very fortunate that I live near the country side and the sea so I have the best of both which is lovely to shake things up.

Until my next post stay smiling and happy.

Love Claire xx

 

Leave a Reply

