Crafts · Garden

My Garden and Craft Shed

I have been a busy bee in the garden the past few weeks we have been making some changes we have made a path way using slabs and stones

IMG_5093

I have also been fixing up my little shed to make it all water tight so I could have a little craft area with all my bits as we have electricity down their thought it would give me another room to play in.

Ive bubble wrapped and boarded the inside of my shed and then painted it Pale pink and then made a pretty bunting to brighten it up along with some pretty curtains made from so cute shabby chic fabric.

Tulips put on a super display this year they look so pretty.

Hope you enjoyed this post

Love Claire xx

 

2 thoughts on “My Garden and Craft Shed

Leave a Reply

