Garden

My garden is starting to bloom

I love my garden it’s the one place I can go and feel totally relaxed I’ve been busy planting and removing the pesky SLUGS and SNAILS from it the past few weeks if anyone has a cure please be sure to comment below ill be truly grateful.

IMG_4017

Ive got a stunning Peony that has the brightest flowers of the garden i waited 3 years for her to flower and ever since she comes back stronger and better and always makes me smile.

IMG_5849

 

I have a few roses in the garden too which I’m looking to add two more before the summer has gone, I love a rose I find them so romantic and the smell is just so comforting.

IMG_5795

My veg patch has now got lots growing and with this rain and sunshine boy they are growing so is the grass and the weeds.

IMG_5864

And finally to my front garden i have this lavender bush either side not a big front garden at all but the smell of this lavender is so lovely you just brush past it and it enters the air like a cloud thats wrapped you inside.

c70e51a449acd7da224151e90214064e

 

Enjoy your week 🙂

Leave a Reply

