homemaker

Cleaning With Zoflora

Hello

As many of you know if you follow me on Instagram I love the product Zoflora after seeing it on my news feed on Instagram I had to give it a try, and now I have not looked back.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.

So every time I’m out shopping and there is a new fragrance I always buy it to try, I think I’m getting a little obsessed with it.

Ive made up my own spray using an old 400 ml bottle I added 1.5 cap full’s of the concentrated Zoflora to the bottle and filled it with water. There you have your own spray for everyday use, which then makes it go that bit further.

img_5914

 

Kitchenย 

I use my spray for a quick clean down daily.

Once a week I use it for a big clean down by adding a capful to a bowl of hot water.

Places to use it:IMG_4706

  • Cupboard doors
  • handles
  • worktops
  • floors
  • window sills
  • doors
  • fridge you can use it inside too
  • bins

 

ย Bathroomย 

img_9034

Everyday I Use the spray and wipe over taps and round the bath.

Once a week I do a big clean down as above

  • Bath
  • Taps
  • Sink
  • Toilet
  • Shower
  • Light switches
  • Window sills
  • floors

Another great idea that I recently found was to soak the toilet brush in a bowl of hot water with a capful of zoflora. Leaves your brush smelling lovely and clean.

I love to add a capful to my washing machine too on all my washes makes the washing smell so nice and clean.

Around the House

  • Remote controls
  • Stairs
  • Window sills
  • Light switches
  • Keyboards
  • Phones
  • Door handles
  • Pet beds but NOT their Bowls

Also I love this idea of placing a cotton wool pad soaked in your favourite Zoflora fragrance and popping it in a little bag or a little lavender bag and putting it in your wardrobe and your drawers.

IMG_5998.JPG

It also works well if you place a cotton wool pad with the neat solution on in your Hoover too.

You can buy this product in almost every superstore, B&M and Pound shops so its easy to get hold of.

Here is some of my favourites there is so many to choose from.

IMG_9043.JPG

I hope you find this blog post useful and If you have any other tips to use with this product feel free to share them.

Happy Cleaning

Love Claire xx

 

4 thoughts on “Cleaning With Zoflora

  1. I like the idea of making little fragrance sachets. Do you think Zoflora would be safe to use as a pillow spray, perhaps if it’s diluted with a little water? The lavender sleep sprays cost so much, but I love them!

    Like

      1. That’s a good point Claire, thank you for the reminder. I did see on the Zoflora Instagram how people are using it to refill their reed diffusers, so I’m trying to think of other ways to use it around the house.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

